Kontakta personal, Bjälbotullskolan

Kontaktuppgifter

Namn, titel

E-post, telefon

Ann-Charlotte Stråhlin, rektor

Ann-Charlotte.Strahlin@mjolby.se
0142-366015

Lena Ingelfeldt, skoladministratör

lena.ingelfeldt@mjolby.se
0142-858 25

Michael Karlsson, Bibliotek

Michael.Karlsson@mjolby.se

Helena Holmgren Carlsson, skolsköterska

helena.holmgren-carlsson@mjolby.se

0142-859 39

Thomas Olsson, kurator

Thomas.Olsson@mjolby.se

0142-858 27

Elin Bengtsson, talpedagog

elin.bengtsson@mjolby.se

Arbetsrum

0142-858 27

Kök

0142-858 29

Förskoleklass, fritids

0142-858 28


Kontakt

Rektor

Ann-Charlotte Stråhlin
Telefon: 0142-366015

ann-charlotte.strahlin@mjolby.se


Skoladministratör

Telefon: 0142-858 25

bjalbotullskolan@mjolby.se
  

Fritids

Telefon: 0142-858 28

E-post: Bjälbotullfritids


Adress

Tullvägen 1, Box 136, 596 33 Skänninge