Kontakta personal, Väderstad skola

Kontaktuppgifter läsåret 2021-2022

Klass/Funktion

Namn

E-post

Förskoleklass

Sofia Ramö

sofia.ramo@edu.mjolby.se

Förskoleklass/Speciallärare

Therése Centervad

therese.centervad@edu.mjolby.se

År 1

Kerstin Essesdotter

kerstin.essesdotter@edu.mjolby.se

År 2

Henrik Högman

henrik.hogman@edu.mjolby.se

År 3

Mats Jacobsson

mats.jacobsson@edu.mjolby.se

År 4

Sara Nyberg

sara.nyberg@edu.mjolby.se

År 5

Anna Palmqvist

anna.palmqvist@edu.mjolby.se

Idrott och hälsa

Henrik Högman

henrik.hogman@edu.mjolby.se

Idrott och hälsa och Fritids

Sanna Karlsson

sanna.karlsson@mjolby.se

Textilslöjd

Sanja Pavlovic

sanja.pavlovic@mjolby.se

Trä- och metallslöjd

Fredrik Forsberg

fredrik.forsberg@edu.mjolby.se

Fritids

Marcus Lind

marcus.lind@edu.mjolby.se

Fritids

Ann-Sofie Malm

annsofie.malm@mjolby.se

Fritids

Alexander Fredriksson Greek

alexander.fredriksson-greek@mjolby.se




Skolsköterska

Lena Andersson

lena.andersson@mjolby.se

Skolkurator

Jenny Blomgren

jenny.blomgren@mjolby.se

Skolpsykolog

Jenny Lundström

jenny.lundstrom@mjolby.se

Spec. ped Tal och Språk

Linnéa Cooke

linnea.cooke@mjolby.se

Specialpedagog

Malin Kirch

malin.kirch@mjolby.se