Kontakta personal, Väderstad skola

Kontaktuppgifter läsåret 2020-2021

Klass/Funktion

Namn

E-post

Förskoleklass

Sofia Ramö

sofia.ramo@edu.mjolby.se

Förskoleklass/Speciallärare

Therése Centervad

therese.centervad@edu.mjolby.se

År 1

Kerstin Essesdotter

kerstin.essesdotter@edu.mjolby.se

År 2

Mats Jacobsson

mats.jacobsson@edu.mjolby.se

År 2

Kerstin Berry

kerstin.berry@mjolby.se

År 3

Sara Nyberg

sara.nyberg@edu.mjolby.se

År 4

Anna Palmqvist

anna.palmqvist@edu.mjolby.se

År 4 och Idrott och hälsa

Henrik Högman

henrik.hogman@edu.mjolby.se

År 5

Josefin Edvardsson

josefin.edvardsson@edu.mjolby.se

Textilslöjd

Sanja Pavlovic

sanja.pavlovic@mjolby.se

Trä- och metallslöjd

Fredrik Forsberg

fredrik.forsberg@edu.mjolby.se

Elevassistent/Fritids

Marcus Lind

marcus.lind@edu.mjolby.se

Fritids

Ann-Sofie Malm

annsofie.malm@mjolby.se







Skolsköterska

Helena Holmgren-Carlsson

helena.holmgren-carlsson@mjolby.se

Skolkurator

Jenny Blomgren

jenny.blomgren@mjolby.se

Skolpsykolog

Amanda Veibäck

amanda.veiback@mjolby.se

Spec. ped Tal och Språk

Linnéa Cooke

linnea.cooke@mjolby.se