Kontakta personal, Väderstad skola

Kontaktuppgifter

Klass/Funktion

Namn

E-post

Förskoleklass

Sofia Ramö

sofia.ramo@edu.mjolby.se

Förskoleklass

Therése Centervad

therese.centervad@edu.mjolby.se

År 1

Mats Jacobsson

mats.jacobsson@edu.mjolby.se

År 1

Kerstin Berry

kerstin.berry@mjolby.se

År 2

Sara Nyberg

sara.nyberg@edu.mjolby.se

År 3

Kerstin Essesdotter

kerstin.essesdotter@edu.mjolby.se

År 4

Josefin Edvardsson

josefin.edvardsson@edu.mjolby.se

År 5

Anna Palmqvist

anna.palmqvist@edu.mjolby.se

År 5 och Idrott och hälsa

Henrik Högman

henrik.hogman@edu.mjolby.se

Idrott och hälsa

Kajsa Björfeldt

kajsa.bjorfeldt@edu.mjolby.se

Textilslöjd

Anna Lindgren

anna.lindgren@edu.mjolby.se

Trä- och metallslöjd

Fredrik Forsberg

fredrik.forsberg@edu.mjolby.se

Resurs

Tobias Eliasson

tobias.eliasson@mjolby.se

Elevassistent/Fritids

Marcus Lind

marcus.lind@edu.mjolby.se

Fritids

Ann-Sofie Malm

annsofie.malm@mjolby.se

Fritids

Josephine Carlsson

josephine.carlsson@edu.mjolby.se

Fritids

Carita Sandberg

carita.sandberg@edu.mjolby.se

Fritids

Jessica Holmberg

jessica.holmberg@mjolby.se

Skolsköterska

Lena Andersson

lena.andersson@mjolby.se

Skolkurator

Jennifer Sjöstrand

jennifer.sjostrand@mjolby.se

Skolpsykolog

Amanda Veibäck

amanda.veiback@mjolby.se

Spec. ped Tal och Språk

Linnéa Cooke

linnea.cooke@mjolby.se

Skolbibliotikarie

Jennie Gomér

jennie.gomer@mjolby.se