Kontakta Vifolkaskolan F-6

‌Kontaktuppgifter

Titel

Namn, telefon

Rektor

Eva-Lott Petersson

eva-lott.petersson@mjolby.se

0142-856 20

Administratör

Ann-Sofie Lundström

ann-sofie.lundstrom@mjolby.se

0142-856 21

Skolsköterska

Marie Wolving

marie.wolving@mjolby.se

0142-852 13

Kurator

Anna Tapper

anna.tapper@mjolby.se

0142-856 01

Skolbiliotek

Vanja Markkusdotter

vanja.markkusdotter@mjolby.se

Förskoleklass

Helena Liljegren, Gunilla Andersson

helena.liljegren@mjolby.se

gunilla.andersson@mjolby.se

Åk 1A

Susanne Hendrikson, Helena Johansson

helena.a.johansson@mjolby.se

susanne.hendrikson@mjolby.se

Åk 1B

Sherri Skinner, Lena Sjöberg

sherri.skinner@mjolby.se

lena.sjoberg@mjolby.se

Åk 2

Ellinor Gerdin

ellinor.gerdin@mjolby.se

Åk 3

Rose-Marie Palm

rose-marie .palm@mjolby.se

Åk 4

Anneli Mohlin, Carolin Lehmann

anneli.mohlin@mjolby.se

carolin.lehmann@mjolby.se

Åk 5A

Madelene Edlund Gustavsson

madelene.edlundgustavsson@mjolby.se

Åk 5B

Malin Ekdahl

malin.ekdahl@mjolby.se

Åk 6A

Henrik Duvander

henrik.duvander@mjolby.se

Åk 6B

Sofie Nilsson

sofie.nilsson@mjolby.se

Åk 6C

Christina Forss, Jonas Edin

christina.forss@mjolby.se

jonas.edin@mjolby.se

Spec

Liselotte Ståhl

liselotte.stahl@mjolby.se

Övr lärare

 towe.brandefors@mjolby.se, textilslöjd

Jonas Edin, trä- o metallslöjd

Martin.strom@mjolby.se, idrott mm

Fritids Hajen


Gunilla Andersson

Lie.waldau@mjolby.se

Kicka.fagrell@mjolby.se

Matilda.franzen@mjolby.se

Sara.junekind@mjolby.se

sara.gilje@mjolby.se

Fritids Sälen

Adam.storm@mjolby.se

Andreas.wass@mjolby.se

Britt-marie.forsman@mjolby.se

Lena.karlsson@mjolby.se

Sofia.hwasser@mjolby.se

Elevassistenter

Anna.hedblom@mjolby.se

Margareta.hamreralf@mjolby.se