Kontakta Vifolkaskolan F-6


Personal på Vifolkaskolan F-6

Rektor

Eva-Lott Petersson

eva-lott.petersson@mjolby.se

010-234 56 20

Administratör

Ann-Sofie Lundström

ann-sofie.lundstrom@mjolby.se

010-234 56 21

Skolsköterska

Marie Wolving

marie.wolving@mjolby.se

010-234 52 13

Kurator

Julia Lidberg

julia.lidberg@mjolby.se

010-234 61 76

Fsk A

Susanne Hendriksson, Gunilla Andersson

susanne.hendriksson@mjolby.se

gunilla.andersson@mjolby.se

Fsk B

Linnéa Ejdeholt, Sofia Hwasser

sofia.hwasser@mjolby.se

Åk 1A

Lena Sjöberg, Anna Björnell Hansen

lena.sjoberg@mjolby.se

anna.bjornell-hansen@mjolby.se

Åk 1 B

Linnea Mårtensson, Helena Johansson

helena.a.johansson@mjolby.se

linnea.martensson@mjolby.se

Åk 2

Helena Liljegren

helena.liljegren@mjolby.se

Åk 3A

Jonas Edin

jonas.edin@mjolby.se


Åk 3B

Sherri Skinner

sherri.skinner@mjolby.se

Åk 4

Madelene Edlund Gustavsson, Christina Forss

madelene.edlundgustavsson@mjolby.se

christina.forss@mjolby.se

Åk 5

Sofie Nilsson

sofie.nilsson@mjolby.se

Åk 6

Anneli Mohlin, Henrik Duvander

anneli.mohlin@mjolby.se

henrik.duvander@mjolby.se

Spec

Liselotte Ståhl

liselotte.stahl@mjolby.se

Övr lärare

Jonas.edin@mjolby.se trä- o metallslöjd

martin.strom@mjolby.se idrott mm

Fritids Tallen

andreas.wass@mjolby.se

lie.waldau@mjolby.se

hanna.ekberg@mjolby.se

sara.junekind@mjolby.se

Fritids Björken

sara.gilje@mjolby.se

carolin.lehmann@mjolby.se

kicka.fagrell@mjolby.se


Fritids Eken

matilda.franzen@mjolby.se

linus.nilsson@mjolby.se

angelica.spangberg@mjolby.se

Elevassistenter

lena.karlsson@mjolby.se

margareta.hamreralf@mjolby.se

ella.bjorkman@mjolby.se




Text

Senast publicerad