Kontakta Vifolkaskolan F-6


Personal på Vifolkaskolan F-6

Rektor

Eva-Lott Petersson

eva-lott.petersson@mjolby.se

010-234 56 20

Administratör

Ann-Sofie Lundström

ann-sofie.lundstrom@mjolby.se

010-234 56 21

Skolsköterska

Marie Wolving

marie.wolving@mjolby.se

010-234 56 01

Kurator

Julia Lidberg

julia.lidberg@mjolby.se

010-234 56 01

Förskoleklass A

Lena Sjöberg, Anna Björnell Hansen

lena.sjoberg@mjolby.se

anna.bjornell-hansen@mjolby.se

Förskoleklass B

Helena Johansson, Carolina Johansson

helena.a.johansson@mjolby.se

carolina.johansson@mjolby.se

Åk 1

Helena Liljegren

helena.liljegren@mjolby.se

Åk 2A

Susanne Hendriksson

susanne.hendriksson@mjolby.se

Åk 2B

Sherri Skinner

sherri.skinner@mjolby.se

Åk 3

Ellinor Gerdin

ellinor.gerdin@mjolby.se

Åk 4

Sofie Nilsson

sofie.nilsson@mjolby.se

Åk 5

Anneli Mohlin, Henrik Duvander

anneli.mohlin@mjolby.se

henrik.duvander@mjolby.se

Åk 6A

Madelene Edlund Gustavsson, Christina Forss

madelene.edlundgustavsson@mjolby.se

christina.forss@mjolby.se

Åk 6B

Malin Ekdahl, Jonas Edin

malin.ekdahl@mjolby.se

jonas.edin@mjolby.se

Spec

Liselotte Ståhl

liselotte.stahl@mjolby.se

Övr lärare

towe.brandefors@mjolby.se textilslöjd

rana.alayyoubi@mjolby.se textilslöjd

Jonas.edin@mjolby.se trä- o metallslöjd

martin.strom@mjolby.se idrott mm

Fritids Hajen

andreas.wass@mjolby.se

lie.waldau@mjolby.se

sara.gilje@mjolby.se

sofia.hwasser@mjolby.se

Fritids Sälen

adam.storm@mjolby.se

matilda.franzen@mjolby.se

linus.nilsson@mjolby.se

sara.junekind@mjolby.se

Elevassistenter

anna.hedblom@mjolby.se

margareta.hamreralf@mjolby.se

lena.karlsson@mjolby.se




Text