Personal och expeditioner på Trojenborgsskolan


Kontaktuppgifter

Titel/plats

Namn, e-post, telefon

Rektor

Johan Lindskog
johan.lindskog@mjolby.se

010-234 5832

Biträdande rektor

Tommy Adolfsson 
tommy.adolfsson@edu.mjolby.se

010-234 6262

Bibliotekarie


Fritidsgården

010-234 5840

Kurator

Jenny Blomberg

jenny.blomberg@mjolby.se

010-234 5847

Lokalvårdare

Emmelie Bockegården
010-234 6231

Personalrum

010-234 5834

Skoladministratör

Maria Jildentun

maria.jildentun@mjolby.se
010-234 5830

Kock

Linda Nilzén

linda.nilzen@mjolby.se

010-234 5842

Frånvaroanmälan
specialkost

072-502 49 79 (sms)

Skolsköterska

Lena Andersson

lena.andersson@mjolby.se

010-234 5843

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Johan Liljebäck

johan.liljeback@mjolby.se

010-234 5839

Skolvaktmästare

Per Hilding

per.hilding@mjolby.se

010-234 5835