Till innehållet
Glada elever.

UTBILDNING & BARNOMSORG

Personal och expeditioner på Trojenborgsskolan

Kontaktuppgifter
Titel/plats

Namn, e-post, telefon

Rektor

Mats Olsson
mats.olsson@mjolby.se
0142 - 858 32

Bibliotekarie

Jennie Gomér

jennie.gomer@mjolby.se

Fritidsgården

0142 - 858 40

Kurator

Jennifer Sjöstrand

jennifer.sjostrand@mjolby.se

0142 - 858 47

Lokalvårdare

Elheme Kalludra
0142 - 858 35

Personalrum

0142 - 858 34

Skoladministratör

Maria Jildentun

maria.jildentun@mjolby.se
0142 - 858 30

Kock

Linda Nilzén

linda.nilzen@mjolby.se

0142 - 858 42

Frånvaroanmälan
specialkost

072-502 49 79 (sms)

Skolsköterska

Lena Andersson

lena.andersson@mjolby.se

0142 - 858 43

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Johan Liljebäck

johan.liljeback@mjolby.se

0142 - 858 39

Vaktmästare

Per Hilding

per.hilding@mjolby.se

0730602794


Lärare

Namn och e-post

Adolfsson Tommy (TAd)
tommy.adolfsson@edu.mjolby.se

Aspemar Jenny (JAs)

jenny.aspemar@edu.mjolby.se

Appelqvist Caroline (CAp)
caroline.appelqvist@edu.mjolby.se

Blomqvist Lena (Lbl)

lena.blomqvist@edu.mjolby.se

Bolin Jonas (JBo)

jonas.bolin@mjolby.se

Cahling Camilla
camilla.cahling@edu.mjolby.se

Dahlström Lars-Åke (Dalle) (LDa)
dalle.dahlstrom@edu.mjolby.se

Davidsson Marie
marie.davidsson@edu.mjolby.se

Fors Anna (AFo)
anna.fors@edu.mjolby.se

Gabert Ann (Aga)

ann.gabert@edu.mjolby.se

Gonzales-Kruse Oskar (Okr)
oskar.gonzales-kruse@edu.mjolby.se

Gustafsson Mikaela (MiG)
mikaela.gustafsson@edu.mjolby.se

Joelsson Malin (MaJ)
malin.joelsson@edu.mjolby.se

Karlsson Cathrine (CCa)
cathrine.karlsson@edu.mjolby.se

Karlsson Maria (MaK)
maria.karlsson@edu.mjolby.se

Laudon Eva (ELn)
eva.laudon@edu.mjolby.se

Lindahl Maya (MLl)
maya.lindahl@edu.mjolby.se

Lindell Anders (ALi)
anders.lindell@edu.mjolby.se

Malmstrom Susanne (AMa)

susanne.malmstrom@mjolby.se

Montelius Gustaf (GMo)
gustaf.montelius@edu.mjolby.se

Palm Maud (MPa)
maud.palm@edu.mjolby.se

Sivertsen Christel (CSi)

christel.sivertsen@edu.mjolby.se

Sunneskär Ellen (ElS)
ellen.sunneskar@edu.mjolby.se

Robert Valler (RVa)

robert.valler@edu.mjolby.se

Wahlstrom Gabriella (Bella) (GWa)

gabriella.wahlstrom@edu.mjolby.se

Örnvall Eva (EÖl)
eva.ornvall@edu.mjolby.se