Personal och expeditioner på Trojenborgsskolan


Kontaktuppgifter

Titel/plats

Namn, e-post, telefon

Rektor

Johan Lindskog
johan.lindskog@mjolby.se

010-234 5832

Fritidsgården

010-234 5840

Kurator

Jennifer Sjöstrand

jennifer.sjostrand@mjolby.se

010-234 5847

Lokalvårdare

Emmelie Bockegården
010-234 6231

Personalrum

010-234 5834

Skoladministratör

Maria Jildentun

maria.jildentun@mjolby.se
010-234 5830

Kock

Linda Nilzén

linda.nilzen@mjolby.se

010-234 5842

Frånvaroanmälan
specialkost

072-502 49 79 (sms)

Skolsköterska

Lena Andersson

lena.andersson@mjolby.se

010-234 5843

Specialpedagog

Anna Pettersson

anna.s.pettersson@mjolby.se

010-234 5505

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Johan Liljebäck

johan.liljeback@mjolby.se

010-234 5839

Skolvaktmästare

Per Hilding

per.hilding@mjolby.se

010-234 5835

Arbetslag 6

070-244 0783

Arbetslag 7

070-238 9630

Arbetslag 8

070-238 9736

Arbetslag 9

070-212 9077



Personal Trojenborgsskolan

Namn

E-post

Ämne

Adolfsson Tommy

tommy.adolfsson@edu.mjolby.se

Idrott

Andersson Charlotte

charlotte.andersson@edu.mjolby.se

Idrott, Tx-slöjd,Matematik

Appelqvist Caroline

caroline.appelqvist@edu.mjolby.se

Franska, Engelska

Blomqvist Lena

lena.blomqvist@mjolby.se

Bild

Bolin Jonas

jonas.bolin@edu.mjolby.se

Matematik, No-ämnen

Cahling Camilla

camilla.cahling@edu.mjolby.se

elevassistent

Dahlström Lars-Åke

lars-ake.dahlstrom@edu.mjolby.se

Trä- & metallslöjd

Fors Anna

anna.fors@edu.mjolby.se

Svenska, Engelska

Gabert Ann

ann.gabert@edu.mjolby.se

Matematik, Idrott

Gonzalez-Kruse Oskar

Oskar.Gonzalez-Kruse@edu.mjolby.se

SO-ämnen

Gustafsson Mikaela

mikaela.gustafsson@edu.mjolby.se

SO-ämnen, Engelska

Joelsson Malin

malin.joelsson@edu.mjolby.se

Matematik, No-ämnen

Karlsson Cathrine

cathrine.karlsson@edu.mjolby.se

Matematik, No-ämnen

Karlsson Henrietta

henrietta.karlsson@mjolby.se

SO-ämnen, Svenska

Laudon Eva

eva.laudon@edu.mjolby.se

Svenska

Lindahl Maya

maya.lindahl@edu.mjolby.se

SO-ämnen, Svenska, SVA

Malmström Susanne

susanne.malmstrom@mjolby.se

Spanska, Engelska

Montelius Gustaf

gustaf.montelius@edu.mjolby.se

Musik, So-ämnen

Palm Maud

maud.palm@edu.mjolby.se

Svenska, Textilslöjd

Powell Julia

julia.powell@mjolby.se

Svenska

Sandell Christopher

christopher.sandell@edu.mjolby.se

So-ämnen

Stark Ulrika

ulrika.stark@mjolby.se

Hemkunskap

Sunneskär Ellen

ellen.sunneskar@edu.mjolby.se

Matematik, No-ämnen

Valler Robert

robert.valler@edu.mjolby.se

Tyska, Engelska

Wahlström Gabriella

gabriella.wahlstrom@mjolby.se

Svenska

Yegit Ismail

ismail.yegit@mjolby.se

Teknik

Senast publicerad