Personal och expeditioner på Trojenborgsskolan

Kontaktuppgifter
Titel/plats

Namn, e-post, telefon

Rektor


Tf rektor

Adolfsson Tommy
tommy.adolfsson@edu.mjolby.se

0142-366262

Bibliotekarie

Jennie Gomér

jennie.gomer@mjolby.se

Fritidsgården

0142 - 858 40

Kurator

Jennifer Sjöstrand

jennifer.sjostrand@mjolby.se

0142 - 858 47

Lokalvårdare

Emmelie Bockegården
0142 - 366231

Personalrum

0142 - 858 34

Skoladministratör

Maria Jildentun

maria.jildentun@mjolby.se
0142 - 858 30

Kock

Linda Nilzén

linda.nilzen@mjolby.se

0142 - 858 42

Frånvaroanmälan
specialkost

072-502 49 79 (sms)

Skolsköterska

Lena Andersson

lena.andersson@mjolby.se

0142 - 858 43

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Johan Liljebäck

johan.liljeback@mjolby.se

0142 - 858 39

Skolvaktmästare

Per Hilding

per.hilding@mjolby.se

0142-85835


Lärare

Namn och e-post

Sundes Al-Refaee (AlSu)

sundes.al-refaee@edu.mjolby.se

Charlotte Andersson (Lotta) (CAn)

charlotte.andersson@edu.mjolby.se

Aspemar Jenny (JAs)

jenny.aspemar@edu.mjolby.se

Appelqvist Caroline (CAp)
caroline.appelqvist@edu.mjolby.se

Blomqvist Lena (Lbl)

lena.blomqvist@edu.mjolby.se

Bolin Jonas (JBo)

jonas.bolin@mjolby.se

Cahling Camilla (CaC)
camilla.cahling@edu.mjolby.se

Henrietta Carlsson (HCa)

henrietta.carlsson@mjolby.se

Dahlström Lars-Åke (Dalle) (LDa)
dalle.dahlstrom@edu.mjolby.se

Davidsson Marie (MDn)
marie.davidsson@edu.mjolby.se

Fors Anna (AFo)
anna.fors@edu.mjolby.se

Gabert Ann (AGt)

ann.gabert@edu.mjolby.se

Gonzales-Kruse Oskar (Okr)
oskar.gonzales-kruse@edu.mjolby.se

Gustafsson Mikaela (MiG)
mikaela.gustafsson@edu.mjolby.se

Joelsson Malin (MaJ)
malin.joelsson@edu.mjolby.se

Karlsson Cathrine (CCa)
cathrine.karlsson@edu.mjolby.se

Karlsson Maria (MaK)
maria.karlsson@edu.mjolby.se

Laudon Eva (ELn)
eva.laudon@edu.mjolby.se

Lindahl Maya (MLl)
maya.lindahl@edu.mjolby.se

Malmstrom Susanne (SMa)

susanne.malmstrom@mjolby.se

Montelius Gustaf (GMo)
gustaf.montelius@edu.mjolby.se

Palm Maud (MPa)
maud.palm@edu.mjolby.se

Ulrika Stark (USt)

ulrika.stark@mjolby.se

Sunneskär Ellen (ElS)
ellen.sunneskar@edu.mjolby.se

Robert Valler (RVa)

robert.valler@edu.mjolby.se

Wahlstrom Gabriella (Bella) (GWa)

gabriella.wahlstrom@edu.mjolby.se

Örnvall Eva (EÖl)
eva.ornvall@edu.mjolby.se