Kontakuppgifter personal på Egebyskolan


Kontaktlista

Titel/plats

Namn, e-post, telefon


Rektor


Ros-Marie Pettersson
ros-marie.pettersson@mjolby.se

010 - 234 53 01


Skoladministratör


Melina Ingesson

melina.ingesson@mjolby.se

010 - 234 55 53
076 - 134 92 31

Särskolan

010 -234 55 57
073 - 060 27 84

Skolsköterska

Annika Edberg
annika.edberg@mjolby.se
010 - 234 52 99

Skolmåltidsköket

010 - 234 53 04

Fritidshem
Körsbärsdalen


fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

010 - 234 53 02
073 - 060 27 73 

Fritidshem
Mattisborgen

fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

010 - 234 54 37
073 - 060 27 04

Fritidshem
Katthult

fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

010 - 234 50 99
070 - 296 28 79

Fritidshem
Snickargården

fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

010 - 234 60 60
072 - 242 49 74

Lärare Förskoleklass A

Hanna Hellström

hanna.hellstrom@mjolby.se

Lärare Förskoleklass A

Liselotte Östling

liselotte.ostling@mjolby.se

Lärare Förskoleklass B

Johan Idinge

johan.idinge@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare Förskoleklass B

Elin Samuelsson

elin.samuelsson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 1A

Mukhlisa Abdurakhimova

mukhlisa.abdurakhimova@mjolby.se

Lärare 1A

Anna Wall

anna.wall@mjolby.se

Lärare 1B

Anna Hammarlund

anna.hammarlund@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 1B

Karolina Claesson

karolina.claesson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 2A

Emma Jonsson

emma.jonsson@mjolby.se

Lärare 2A

Stina Hammarlund

stina.hammarlund@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 2B

Helena Rundström

helena.rundstrom@mjolby.se

Lärare 2B

Jan Karlsson

jano.karlsson@mjolby.se

Lärare 2A och 2B

Nina Gustafsson

catarina.gustafsson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 3A och 3B

Jonna Pettersson

jonna.pettersson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 3A och 3B

Susanne Disland

susanne.disland@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 3A och 3B

Jessica Sundqvist

jessica.sundqvist@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Eleonor Pettersson

eleonor.pettersson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Maria Johansson

maria.johansson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Maria Assarsson

maria.assarsson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Lena Whiss-Collin

lena.whisscollin@mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Tobias Fahlgren

tobias.fahlgren@mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Bonnie Eckestam

bonnie.eckestam@mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Matilda Andersson matildas.andersson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Ann-Marie Åkesson

ann-marie.akesson@mjolby.se


Senast publicerad