Kontakuppgifter personal på Egebyskolan


Kontaktlista

Titel/plats

Namn, e-post, telefon


Rektor


Ros-Marie Pettersson
ros-marie.pettersson@mjolby.se

010 - 234 53 01

Biträdande rektor

Dennis Ekstrand

dennis.ekstrand@edu.mjolby.se

010 - 234 53 81


Skoladministratör


Melina Ingesson

melina.ingesson@mjolby.se

010 - 234 55 53
076 - 134 92 31

Särskolan

010 -234 55 57
073 - 060 27 84

Skolsköterska

Annika Edberg
annika.edberg@mjolby.se
010 - 234 52 99

Skolmåltidsköket

010 - 234 53 04

Fritidshem
Körsbärsdalen


fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

010 - 234 53 02
073 - 060 27 73 

Fritidshem
Mattisborgen

fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

010 - 234 54 37
073 - 060 27 04

Fritidshem
Katthult

fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

010 - 234 50 99
070 - 296 28 79

Fritidshem
Snickargården

fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

010 - 234 60 60
072 - 242 49 74

Lärare Förskoleklass

Hanna Hellström

hanna.hellstrom@mjolby.se

Lärare Förskoleklass

Liselotte Östling

liselotte.ostling@mjolby.se

Lärare Förskoleklass

Anna Hammarlund

anna.hammarlund@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare Förskoleklass

Karolina Claesson

karolina.claesson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 1A

Stina Hammarlund

stina.hammarlund@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 1A

Karin Persson

karin.persson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 1B

Helena Rundström

helena.rundstrom@mjolby.se

Lärare 1B

 

Jan Karlsson

jano.karlsson@mjolby.se

Lärare 2A

Elin Samuelsson

elin.samuelsson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 2A

Jonna Pettersson

jonna.pettersson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 2B

Susanne Disland

susanne.disland@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 2B

Jessica Sundqvist

jessica.sundqvist@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 3A

Frida Haraldsson

frida.haraldsson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 3A

 Nina Gustafsson

catarina.gustafsson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 3B

Johan Idinge

johan.idinge@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 3B

Ulrika Nynäs

ulrika.nynas@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Eleonor Pettersson

eleonor.pettersson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Maria Johansson

maria.johansson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Maria Eriksson

maria.eriksson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Lena Whiss-Collin

lena.whisscollin@mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Elin Hultman

elin.hultman@mjolby.se

Logoped träningsskolan

Kaisa Hasselquist

kaisa.hasselquist@mjolby.se