Kontakuppgifter personal på Egebyskolan


Kontaktlista

Titel/plats

Namn, e-post, telefon


Rektor


Ros-Marie Pettersson
ros-marie.pettersson@mjolby.se

0142-853 01

Biträdande rektor

Karin Persson

karin.persson@mjolby.se

0142-853 81


Skoladministratör


Melina Ingesson

melina.ingesson@mjolby.se

0142 - 855 53
076 - 1349231

Särskolan

0142 - 855 57
073 - 0602784

Skolsköterska

Annika Edberg
annika.edberg@mjolby.se
0142 - 852 99

Skolmåltidsköket

0142 - 853 04

Förskoleklass
Sörgården

fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

0142 - 854 25
070-060 27 05

Fritidshem
Körsbärsdalen


fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

0142-853 02
073-060 27 73 

Fritidshem
Mattisborgen

fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

0142 - 854 37
073 - 060 27 04

Fritidshem
Katthult

fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

0142 - 85099
070 - 2962879

Fritidshem
Snickargården

fritidsegeby@utb.mjolby.se

0142 - 366060
072 - 2424974

Lärare Förskoleklass

Marie-Louise Kinell
marie-louise.kinell@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare Förskoleklass

Mattias Johnsson

mattias.johansson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare Förskoleklass

Liselotte Östling

liselotte.ostling@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare Förskoleklass

Anna Gundmark

anna.gundmark@mjolby.se

Lärare 1A

Elin Samuelsson

elin.samuelsson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 1A

Jonna Pettersson

jonna.pettersson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 1B

Susanne Disland

susanne.disland@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 1B

Emmelie Gustavsson

emmelie.gustavsson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 2A

Nina Gustafsson

catarina.gustafsson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 2A

Emma Jonsson

emma.jonsson@mjolby.se

Lärare 2B

Johan Idinge

johan.idinge@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 2B

Ulrika Nynäs

ulrika.nynas@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 3A

Sofia Eklöf

sofia.eklof@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 3A

Helena Rundström

helena.rundstrom@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare 3B

Jan Karlsson

jano.karlsson@mjolby.se

Lärare 3B

Helena Rundström

helena.rundstrom@mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Eleonor Pettersson

eleonor.pettersson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Maria Johansson

maria.johansson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Maria Eriksson

maria.eriksson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Lena Whiss-Collin

lena.whisscollin@mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Matilda Andersson

matilda.andersson@edu.mjolby.se

Lärare träningsskolan

Elin Hultman

elin.hultman@mjolby.se