Kontakta personal, Lindbladsskolan

Kontaktuppgifter

Namn, titel

E-post, telefon

Susanna Nilsson, rektor

susanna.nilsson@mjolby.se
0142-858 20

Lena Ingelfeldt, skoladministratör

lena.ingelfeldt@mjolby.se
0142-858 25

Michael Karlsson, Bibliotek

Michael.Karlsson@mjolby.se

Helena Holmgren Carlsson, skolsköterska

helena.holmgren-carlsson@mjolby.se

0142-859 39

Thomas Olsson, kurator

Thomas.Olsson@mjolby.se

0142-854 28

Elin Bengtsson

elin.bengtsson@mjolby.se

Personalrum

0142-858 21

Kök

0142-858 24

Förskoleklass, fritids

0142-858 22


Kontakt

Rektor

Susanna Nilsson
Telefon: 0142-858 20 

susanna.nilsson@mjolby.se


Skoladministratör

Telefon: 0142-858 25

lindbladsskolan@mjolby.se

Fritids

Telefon 0142-858 22

 

Adress

Mjölbygatan 9-11, 596 34 Skänninge