Kontakta personal, Lindbladsskolan

Kontaktuppgifter

Namn, titel

E-post, telefon

Susanna Nilsson, rektor

susanna.nilsson@mjolby.se
010-234 5820

Lena Ingelfeldt, skoladministratör

lena.ingelfeldt@mjolby.se
010-234 5825

Maria Karlsson, skolsköterska

maria.a.karlsson@mjolby.se

010-234 5939

Thomas Olsson, kurator

Thomas.Olsson@mjolby.se

010-234 54 28

Elin Bengtsson

elin.bengtsson@mjolby.se

Personalrum

010-234 5821

Kök

010-234 5824

Förskoleklass, fritids

010-234 5822


Kontakt

Rektor

Susanna Nilsson
Telefon: 010-234 5820 

susanna.nilsson@mjolby.se


Skoladministratör

Lena Ingelfeldt
Telefon: 010-234 5825
lindbladsskolan@mjolby.se

Fritids

Telefon 010-234 5822


Adress

Mjölbygatan 9-11, 596 34 Skänninge